Fix compiler warning after fetcher_t.fetch signature change
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 16:56:08 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 07:29:24 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
commitf486bf2666fa347733bc9d96ec99c9dfead63312
tree87e19495bfcf812277d3f82f94ff16cb590b6c32
parent7bc718ff3bb1ad80a265e3249378f0d179005fc6
Fix compiler warning after fetcher_t.fetch signature change
src/libstrongswan/plugins/ldap/ldap_fetcher.c