android: Allow configuration of a user certificate
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 12:09:18 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 16:24:43 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
commitf46da851ab51a1b6ef6b9817f49a866fb25e1c09
tree492ead8a34dd8958d3d84d246f54b7971ec70fbf
parent3f9e90f618b1abb5f25c62d44b2a059cf1b6b78c
android: Allow configuration of a user certificate
src/frontends/android/res/layout/profile_detail_view.xml
src/frontends/android/res/values-de/arrays.xml
src/frontends/android/res/values-de/strings.xml
src/frontends/android/res/values-pl/arrays.xml
src/frontends/android/res/values-pl/strings.xml
src/frontends/android/res/values/arrays.xml
src/frontends/android/res/values/strings.xml
src/frontends/android/src/org/strongswan/android/ui/VpnProfileDetailActivity.java