ike-sa-manager: Ensure we were able to create a new IKE_SA
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 13:43:52 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 13:45:51 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
commitf4258c56f5eae1b345820834209658476ea2beb4
treef1d93a59bca4300b32d11c1e274b9daacb152676
parentcb859676555e3738a45550b7e09ab7bc31732c18
ike-sa-manager: Ensure we were able to create a new IKE_SA

This may happen if we are unable to allocate an SPI.
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa_manager.c