wolfssl: Support SHAKE_256
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 06:18:59 +0000 (07:18 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 10:19:12 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
commitf412c97648879b21422b163b8705197775657b06
tree250b6ce5ff11af3440c5fa0d864934d0221ba7d4
parenta91eb3eb960ab75be48d4134f6e8116fa5764584
wolfssl: Support SHAKE_256
src/libstrongswan/plugins/wolfssl/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/plugins/wolfssl/wolfssl_plugin.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/wolfssl/wolfssl_xof.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/wolfssl/wolfssl_xof.h [new file with mode: 0644]