Avoid integer overflow when parsing ASN.1 dates.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 23 Dec 2011 15:36:59 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 23 Dec 2011 15:38:28 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
commitf4095fdc8a22e44d2574d05f6059ed53471dee31
tree65fe58d0be63a7219887c8abde42e61e22b9731b
parent20d752b4ff582e61a27d0aa8b42222f587665c92
Avoid integer overflow when parsing ASN.1 dates.

This only works properly if sizeof(time_t) > 4.
src/libstrongswan/asn1/asn1.c