shunt-manager: Add a lock to safely access the list of shunt policies
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 14:35:21 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 11:50:52 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
commitf3d39666e0d62fb9a790b72ee7ae2b9255b21cdd
tree5ac85a52292e3d2468750b9aa0a3a56beb2f9b2a
parent12b3cdba7689113558f58a5265827f3086852bae
shunt-manager: Add a lock to safely access the list of shunt policies
src/libcharon/sa/shunt_manager.c