charon-systemd: Add support to configure user and group via strongswan.conf
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 13:33:13 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 13:34:53 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
commitf3c8332220f5be450199b909d4823cc1627bf47d
treee5c0f9584d2c072d3f9053de55ea2ba377dc1e1b
parentc4b63322112715c60bdd780275569aa416b5fb79
charon-systemd: Add support to configure user and group via strongswan.conf

Fixes #887.
src/charon-systemd/charon-systemd.c