sw-collector: sw-collector.first_file setting retrieves creation date from file stats
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 11:22:10 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 17:51:21 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
commitf35fbb2b5fc554a717d0a69326c0994a027e8283
tree945b4936a3f2d4d339622817dbeb3db62e0b9d7a
parent6b69a66379da3948b927de70f71fc5d0f797f5f8
sw-collector: sw-collector.first_file setting retrieves creation date from file stats
conf/options/sw-collector.opt
src/sw-collector/sw_collector_db.c