Add a closeaction ipsec.conf keyword to configure close action
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 09:37:15 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 10:07:21 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
commitf34ebc845b6b71be4575b479a1ffe00d0d337ef4
tree0d73fc7285662ef6acec366ed2e20ced638de09d
parent0eb23d7be28213ecdc0cd1103ff94333cd6c0875
Add a closeaction ipsec.conf keyword to configure close action
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_socket.c
src/starter/args.c
src/starter/confread.h
src/starter/keywords.h
src/starter/keywords.txt
src/starter/starterstroke.c
src/stroke/stroke_msg.h