list file measurement hashes
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 17:33:45 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 18:41:07 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
commitf33a89431c2f55875d20f3015976cd2c3d7ab929
tree9c8130072f4066f44bb49901b4a8ff760a3202d7
parentc75dbddb266f8df289ebc32bf937deff431d87e4
list file measurement hashes
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_attestation/attest.c