NEWS for fragmentation extension added
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 10:51:35 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 10:56:12 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
commitf31b418094f2f9deb9a69244bf01e8d5dd4c3337
tree02c27009bb14687f13035592d3d09db35bc627f5
parentee6902ef7f69386cc73303e530736d2ba9423051
NEWS for fragmentation extension added

Conflicts:
NEWS
NEWS