kernel-handler: Log new endpoint if NAT mapping changed
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 12:00:54 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 08:54:10 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
commitf30be6a92fb2b48f6021b5f7480e026f5a37f67e
tree9d42e8efdc99cad34f9c0979418e6584d9e253d6
parent46188b0eb0f1d2bc6e44dd1215e0b396dcab3d33
kernel-handler: Log new endpoint if NAT mapping changed
src/libcharon/kernel/kernel_handler.c