Fixed log message when no shared secret is found during IKEv1 Main Mode
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 09:01:46 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 09:04:37 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
commitf30962de7445abfd13a9f73f15f71b46920b5eb2
tree92a7b15c7a1c93a06c76e192f8f8c9ba27100a6a
parentbbd454a46788d719792184d074187aff0d468380
Fixed log message when no shared secret is found during IKEv1 Main Mode
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/phase1.c