Add enum names for HA message types
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 13:55:08 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 09:33:00 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
commitf2eebed2a31e2dac12e44c487d6c2be4cc0af557
tree555516aec52fd1b12f44bc12547bbfe6579a123e
parent51217527e6c10cbb772d8956eb11b8c7e66ecb5d
Add enum names for HA message types
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_message.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_message.h