Fix potential use after free
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 14:59:35 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 08:59:01 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
commitf2e2a40550255361bbe4c704ea98f533bb2e9142
treeb845a23d39dbce29776e368e0ebd7ffcf9910dcc
parent7cfa84f540acea45b281d5a26cbb929c3285f920
Fix potential use after free
src/libcharon/bus/bus.c