changed ikev2/rw-eap-ttls-only description
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 15:29:20 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 16:30:41 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
commitf2b9b9725c4c2d662de3d89b4eb50772d2a1c965
tree4bc971d5832d64c62b7220c834e17f14886d3bc4
parenta369a5ece982000574a7766be82dcb56bcfb6956
changed ikev2/rw-eap-ttls-only description
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-eap-ttls-only/description.txt