strongswan.conf is not needed on RADIUS server alice
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 13:06:34 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 13:07:33 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
commitf2a3a01134f1f3d0e34530d2eaad030367645096
treef1ed13fa0218acb567b1e33e719356995cb2a001
parent67dc5d393cb7022751704db55249f1eb9385495a
strongswan.conf is not needed on RADIUS server alice
testing/tests/ikev1/xauth-rsa-eap-md5-radius/hosts/alice/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev1/xauth-rsa-radius/hosts/alice/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0644]