Added support for multiple overlays to the main library.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 2 Jul 2009 15:01:14 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 13:03:27 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
commitf29396b87e57bc504aa3384f52817b4d2e5166c3
treee5d0c30673a6183af2a1ea4f1ac43d9466adf738
parent0dbbd47fe719fadb31a1a278a9c7fb327f46be22
Added support for multiple overlays to the main library.

Also implemented the template functionality using the new overlay functions.
src/dumm/dumm.c
src/dumm/dumm.h