utils: Directly use syscall() to close open FDs in closefrom()
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 10:19:56 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 09:19:44 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commitf25f4192c7ea7f3ccb6759dc000a3272e9c4e815
treedc04a23bec7a325e79585fda1235ceae2cd341fd
parentb410d7f8ff39001a3fefa5bebd08de3c295f5c9c
utils: Directly use syscall() to close open FDs in closefrom()

This avoids any allocations, since calling malloc() after fork() is
potentially unsafe.

Fixes #990.
configure.ac
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils.c