kernel-pfkey: Use address in TS to determine interface for shunt routes
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 14:38:28 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 16:13:17 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
commitf22add05f6cccaae85eee4d99044d45f418b0989
tree43468df86b4e1510eb5cf2dc9976fc0c6dd7a0a8
parent60f5fb2318bde01128f190d2a5ce4ba787dba1ca
kernel-pfkey: Use address in TS to determine interface for shunt routes
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_pfkey/kernel_pfkey_ipsec.c