openssl: BoringSSL doesn't provide curve data for ECC Brainpool curves
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 11:26:31 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 11:27:47 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
commitf20b3f7b2c1adc4f5c76caa3236976904573531f
treec67ecf058387c772db7acce9d4ec17cae528e21b
parentaae9a9e678ba735495199c7cc5df1e315759318b
openssl: BoringSSL doesn't provide curve data for ECC Brainpool curves
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_ec_diffie_hellman.c