plugin-loader: Method added to provide additional search paths for plugins
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 17:40:52 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 08:27:24 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
commitf2086e42ff9c1eaf643449da375e72dc75927ab6
treef6c5635138d7a054bffe52951e92da9573f23faf
parent71c7b43541c946a728fcf34a73a82b0a6632b448
plugin-loader: Method added to provide additional search paths for plugins
src/libstrongswan/plugins/plugin_loader.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/plugin_loader.h