Add an IMC constructor taking a set of custom TNC_IMC functions
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 11:17:10 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 14:47:59 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
commitf1f500c724e6a03ec8f08b3395237f7e72a31fb9
tree12344af6c83a2f065c39ff5ae9d59de5da416651
parentcd7495946552ab716380f587831d89da1392db1e
Add an IMC constructor taking a set of custom TNC_IMC functions
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_imc/tnc_imc.c
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_imc/tnc_imc.h