ha: Add DH group to IKE_ADD message
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 13:42:17 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 09:50:41 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
commitf1e908837af7bf77bbb05c7ccaf2ba49a2f9f2ab
tree31e6a902894e845afcc4d317bb24230de05bb9f2
parente663d8e2bf9c0fb33ef472c0cc5c7fda99e2c692
ha: Add DH group to IKE_ADD message

It is required for IKEv1 to determine the DH group of the CHILD SAs
during rekeying. It also fixes the status output for HA SAs, which so
far haven't shown the DH group on the passive side.

Fixes #1267.
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_dispatcher.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_ike.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_message.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_message.h