unit-tests: Don't use priority for destructor that unregisters testable functions
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 10:16:04 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 19:33:00 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
commitf1e12da7ef620de97cd9cd553465a271a883e5e6
treefa1e4393c1bb5e814b88c7f0c7bfde68ed0b44e7
parentd5a0abfa9201b73c2c2e42c852c60831aadf218a
unit-tests: Don't use priority for destructor that unregisters testable functions

This fixes coverage reports, at least if leak detective is disabled.
If it is enabled the plugins are not unloaded so the destructor is not
executed until the process is destroyed, which seems not to be covered
by gcov.
src/libstrongswan/utils/test.h