Install fallback drop policies for all three directions.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 12:24:42 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 14:56:15 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
commitf1c1965d64611645beb87b27ce0072faff65ccf1
tree595f29f4f63e4d85dc57af7d1e3e2230bb80eccc
parentd7a59f1976f1d917f5cc934a95f1a809148cb160
Install fallback drop policies for all three directions.
src/libcharon/sa/child_sa.c