Cache list of plugin names to further simplify its usage.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 11:27:56 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 11:37:42 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
commitf1ba06c1c6eff3e7c6a5666bcb68d3f3e2e8a373
treecf82f97e848a47f9d45ca1db048ca81c082d2c95
parentfdf1f239ef33d9bb69a49138956c6fd52c74a053
Cache list of plugin names to further simplify its usage.

Also helpful for ipsec statusall to avoid having to enumerate plugins.
src/libcharon/daemon.c
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_list.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/plugin_loader.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/plugin_loader.h
src/pki/command.c
src/pluto/log.c
src/pluto/plutomain.c
src/scepclient/scepclient.c