libvici: Wrap header in extern "C" to include it from C++
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 16:57:00 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:14:23 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
commitf18945dfea5d12566aa010513a8fa584910a5e26
tree7604f900311da00c53c2d470de2fb328e13ef494
parent537764ea5531053460c367b20ca40b455eae5351
libvici: Wrap header in extern "C" to include it from C++

Fixes #2795.
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/libvici.h