Replacing gethostbyname, gethostbyname2 and their _r variants with getaddrinfo to...
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 13:47:04 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 14:14:32 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
commitf1777dff59a24718265eeb5e37aaf765b34dfb53
tree4b5920e36d59b4253f05792252ea71388f50d037
parent26965b4ef3758e44b90f7574c8d204afe5923ab6
Replacing gethostbyname, gethostbyname2 and their _r variants with getaddrinfo to increase portability.
configure.in
src/libfreeswan/atoaddr.3
src/libfreeswan/atoaddr.c
src/libfreeswan/ttoaddr.3
src/libfreeswan/ttoaddr.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/host.c