ikev1: Respond to DPDs for rekeyed IKE_SAs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 10:54:53 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 10:37:24 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
commitf15c85a487cd6bdfbd3af8e6b034e8ee86201c0f
tree43c374bc4cead7c5cd89f8f329e6c0d06abd766e
parent597e8c9e009946c994fcba525bacc647f46bae60
ikev1: Respond to DPDs for rekeyed IKE_SAs

Some devices always use the oldest IKE_SA to send DPDs and will delete
all IKE_SAs when there is no response. If uniqueness is not enforced
rekeyed IKE_SAs might not get deleted until they expire so we should
respond to DPDs.

References #2090.
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/task_manager_v1.c