Merge branch 'android-updates'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 11:29:03 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 11:55:23 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
commitf14feed01421384b610f896916a28bd4f73f895a
tree598a92977c36e3af97755049259c8ac6cbece668
parentfbcac07043a6e98ebba8df8bc2c1eb282ae1a2a3
parent1e323dc1b772a42470939ab53ad295b3bc786e30
Merge branch 'android-updates'

Fixes the roaming behavior on Android 5+, a linker issue on Android M,
a few bugs, and adds several new advanced options for VPN profile (MTU,
server port, split tunneling).

Also adds methods and a constructor to parse settings_t from a string
instead of a file.

Fixes #782, #847, #865.