Force link of checksum builder against libhydra/libcharon
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 25 May 2011 08:38:31 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 25 May 2011 08:40:30 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
commitf147b731e04137a1dbfb918f9844a7ad19cef2cc
treed40c7c8c3451875d27ffbf24761a33e3983104a1
parent3dbc5dfeda25ebdf0f356389979bbb1e0fc2952e
Force link of checksum builder against libhydra/libcharon
src/checksum/Makefile.am
src/checksum/checksum_builder.c