settings: Fix out-of-tree build
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 10:32:33 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 10:34:55 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
commitf1461047361067ef1e2357960c914f29f0eb03b3
tree2e5601ffd0f07e0a375167ba0869c82551d1b7d8
parent2d5b3d34ecd15baa28a655fc3742fcbd7b3a214f
settings: Fix out-of-tree build

The header file was created in the source directory before, where it
wasn't found by the generated C files in the build directory.
src/libstrongswan/Makefile.am