Install libfast development headers
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 08:41:47 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 08:43:33 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
commitf1292d9d242470a69b2f26375a0182f06e1f1e06
tree88613c65d8997d054e2ec995566c88daf973fd7d
parent980ca1f773e146d923960ab8e3d8ec54710229a0
Install libfast development headers
src/libfast/Makefile.am