Updated and corrected the ipsec.conf(5) manual page.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Sat, 29 May 2010 19:10:18 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Sun, 30 May 2010 10:29:26 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commitf115838bee483dcd0c95aa0a751dfda7d1634555
tree8ce0c8854bc08f431bdbeaf18b06bf4a0fdae87a
parent28550caaa849b3775eeaba63643327a0019b1b88
Updated and corrected the ipsec.conf(5) manual page.
src/starter/ipsec.conf.5