resolve: Use process abstraction when calling resolvconf
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 14:51:04 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 16:39:53 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
commitf1064ca59a38a7cd0c5cfaa48d7b95ffe36321bb
tree73099dce2b500324462b43c573499515ffd7f266
parentf4a20b74fdf4affdae6042c4cbbfbc35cf6ce1bc
resolve: Use process abstraction when calling resolvconf

This allows us to capture output written to stderr/stdout.
src/libcharon/plugins/resolve/resolve_handler.c