moved imc_manager to libtnccs
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 19:12:29 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 23:10:16 +0000 (01:10 +0200)
commitf0fa002fd186a375a5924bce7e779535febd57d6
tree9ecca156de311829a06b3bf44dace7ce31de2afb
parente4e96e5c679177e6e1ff3acfe35d8ff36da53903
moved imc_manager to libtnccs
22 files changed:
configure.in
src/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/daemon.h
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_imc/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_imc/tnc_imc.h
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_imc/tnc_imc_bind_function.c
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_imc/tnc_imc_manager.c
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_imc/tnc_imc_manager.h
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_imc/tnc_imc_plugin.c
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_11/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_11/tnccs_11.c
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_11/tnccs_11_plugin.c
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_20/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_20/tnccs_20.c
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_20/tnccs_20_plugin.c
src/libcharon/tnc/imc/imc.h [deleted file]
src/libcharon/tnc/imc/imc_manager.h [deleted file]
src/libcharon/tnc/tnccs/tnccs_manager.c
src/libtnccs/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libtnccs/imc/imc.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libtnccs/imc/imc_manager.h [new file with mode: 0644]