kernel-netlink: Don't cache route entries if installation fails
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 10:37:30 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 12:52:01 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
commitf0f78b74d4cf111f5fbaac8a581e29e33d782aa6
treea2e8d3664dd6bee013ab78edb30f963b0866ba24
parent5e75f50b704194c8b1444b7dad4d2e74fe5d51e4
kernel-netlink: Don't cache route entries if installation fails

Fixes #500.
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_net.c