Introduced ipsec.conf NTLM keyword for NT hashes
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 17:48:25 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 17:51:00 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
commitf0da32c58d6a685b941c0c1f7355329749ee3e47
treea3a7c8ce37a8a0a1795a5706a71bb9ab27a8a6ed
parenta7fb418edd660cd1d66bf13673f522e11867887e
Introduced ipsec.conf NTLM keyword for NT hashes
src/charon/plugins/stroke/stroke_cred.c