New Android release after adding error dialog
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 08:54:22 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 09:23:06 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commitf0b8d8c2c44fd850556d5301ab3df263cf87c730
tree68941b7fe9535c66daedcfa8a3c5c37dc056a778
parent8df118f73368aa1c8776e7ec3578ebd5bd995a26
New Android release after adding error dialog

Skipped one version due to a rebasing mishap.
src/frontends/android/AndroidManifest.xml