backtrace: The BFD API changed in newer versions
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 May 2021 09:37:21 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 May 2021 14:17:54 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
commitf0a20dd2b879b8323b6690fe4d0679c1adc889a0
tree590bd8495826097ab2397987277d342da442165b
parent1de13f9037a8209364289f5e06f54898d1afa95f
backtrace: The BFD API changed in newer versions
configure.ac
src/libstrongswan/utils/backtrace.c