NEWS: Introduce EAP constraints support for EAP-(T)TLS
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:57:44 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 13:08:47 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
commitf05a578b8bff4bb7750e461aaeb5094f0eca4a50
tree6c1ebab7c7a8ba5a5bb496b25f2a0b94a198f9e1
parentf2e2cce2aad63e76643507c87d67e95367fdfdf9
NEWS: Introduce EAP constraints support for EAP-(T)TLS
NEWS