Accept DHCP replies on bootps port, as we act as a relay agent if server address...
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 09:16:36 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 09:18:58 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commitf0212e8837b54bae2c013470e5a4614e6fb19485
tree3d29db1cb6660f00856df73f3b3b6a3f73a53d93
parent6edbe1652b320824a5667f956a3e5523e4f2caa4
Accept DHCP replies on bootps port, as we act as a relay agent if server address configured
src/libcharon/plugins/dhcp/dhcp_socket.c