hashtable: Make key arguments const
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 10:57:54 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 12:32:45 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
commitefce234de43cd42c624b1ba62d37168c521a526e
tree05830bab76314af9461b2ead445094623d79173f
parent3b09c02ec05a4dc1810717cb123c93cc753f7d8a
hashtable: Make key arguments const

This allows using const strings etc. for lookups without cast. And keys
are not modifiable anyway.
src/libstrongswan/collections/hashtable.c
src/libstrongswan/collections/hashtable.h