charon-cmd: Stop processing options if an argument is missing or an option not recognized
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 7 May 2013 12:53:27 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 May 2013 10:30:33 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
commitefb4cb0bf9ab2abd209072041e04160f8b09ae5d
tree5b9f0fed84cb00cdf86eef9ef24f0f535cfa0dd2
parent410abbd35ff850fd5cbf95a7a922289710cf23f5
charon-cmd: Stop processing options if an argument is missing or an option not recognized
src/charon-cmd/charon-cmd.c