ipsec pool --replace command
authorHeiko Hund <hhund@astaro.com>
Tue, 16 Mar 2010 20:11:50 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 19 Mar 2010 09:23:29 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
commitef9f69a2b90b94b4dadcff1d43862b37fa55cd31
tree53c1056fc9481a4a69026de5250071e5f89d2f42
parent49a452e3a22f1488e5ce7ddd1b26fc30f7fff7ef
ipsec pool --replace command

Introduce the pool --replace command as an alternative to --add. Also change
the current behavior of allowing duplicate pool names so that, --add with
an existing name fails and --replace removes the existing pool before
adding the new one.

Signed-off-by: Heiko Hund <hhund@astaro.com>
src/libstrongswan/plugins/attr_sql/pool.c