Merge branch 'vici-ruby'
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 09:42:28 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 09:43:43 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
commitef90d5ab1598cd5d81556ddb18845a7d4dc75d8c
tree4838a830bb5a1e5b9079655a768e3ee6c2f6587c
parent05db0f97e3051150a38511fdb35c9d58bb6e989b
parent7431ad0de54d25c5ac08054972896a48d75f9f70
Merge branch 'vici-ruby'

Adds a ruby gem for the VICI protocol, along with some documentation
improvements and some minor fixes to vici and swanctl.