libtpmtss: Fix problematic usage of chunk_from_chars() in TSS2 implementations
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 10:22:07 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 17:18:33 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
commitef4113a49dbf3d0315d5c3e486a3717dda5f4c7c
tree3f6826b4779bec1f2e7d34ea4099bb9c2c5fa71b
parent776433505b8581866010c2c82bf7611f4f0946e8
libtpmtss: Fix problematic usage of chunk_from_chars() in TSS2 implementations

See 8ea13bbc5ccd for details.

References #3249.
src/libtpmtss/tpm_tss_tss2_v1.c
src/libtpmtss/tpm_tss_tss2_v2.c