Fixed some typos, courtesy of codespell
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 08:31:38 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 08:35:26 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
commitef33a4ab82994b24f984c2dd02ea034498b24ad3
treecca6b2fe556a6febc5b6d553dda75bf943b2bfc6
parentba8b28b67f8649fa562f12f59f55c3312b9053f1
Fixed some typos, courtesy of codespell
NEWS
src/libcharon/bus/bus.h
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/ike_header.h
src/libcharon/plugins/lookip/lookip_listener.c
src/libcharon/plugins/unity/unity_handler.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/isakmp_natd.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/child_create.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_init.c
src/libstrongswan/crypto/nonce_gen.h
src/libstrongswan/plugins/gmp/gmp_rsa_private_key.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pkcs7/pkcs7_generic.c