xcbc: Reset XCBC state in set_key()
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 14:51:52 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 14:53:52 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
commiteedd92b53bd78595bea130508fa64296e6a19f17
tree6d9a992a8af89bc65746dc62c2707795b443e170
parentbfb029c82afc09f7a368e8d3c03d4f1901aef6bc
xcbc: Reset XCBC state in set_key()

If some partial data has been appended, a truncated key gets invalid if it
is calculated from the pending state.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/xcbc/xcbc.c